Contact us and

discover our expertise

Contactgegevens

ARP NV
Thor Park Poort 8300
3600 Genk

 

T. +32 (0) 89 39 3200

 

E. info.be@arp.com

 

Monday – Friday
08.30 u. – 17.00h.

 

Commerzbank 179-6118616-74
IBAN BE16 17961186 1674
BIC COBABEBX
VAT BE 0508.525.567

 

Who is ARP Belgium?

ARP can look back at a 30-year track record as a fast, reliable supplier of hardware, software, and IT and office supplies. We use the best online order systems and logistics to deliver our range of 30,000 different products to customers throughout Belgium within 24 hours.

 

ARP also delivers IT solutions and employs consultants who are specialized in Workplace and Print. ARP offers more than just IT products – it offers a working solution.

ARP has been the go-to IT partner of educational institutions, hospitals, schools, businesses, and government agencies for many years. With a dedicated team of business consultants, we advise these niche customers on the optimal use of IT and supply almost all the necessary hardware and software. We would also like to help your organization get under way with a secure, digital, and modern IT environment.

Enterprise Markt

Enterprise.

ARP has extensive experience in handling matters for large Belgian and international companies.

KMO Markt

SME.

Ensure that your IT environment is up to date and stay a step ahead of your competitors.

Educatie Markt

Education.

The number one IT partner for educational institutions. With a special team of expert consultants.

Overheid Markt

Government.

We advise provinces, water authorities, and municipalities for large IT projects.

Zorg Markt

Care.

Privacy-sensitive information about patients and clients must be well protected.

Our history?

ARP has experienced major growth in the past 30 years. Originally a department of the Swiss supplier ARP AG, we have been operating as an independent company under the name ARP Datacon AG since 1990. In the same year that the first branch was opened in Germany, the expansion to other European countries was set in motion as well. We currently have four more branches in Austria, the Netherlands, France and Belgium, as well as a purchasing organization in Taiwan. ARP is now also backed by a strong parent company after having joined the Bechtle group in 2004. ARP and Bechtle branches can be found all over Europe.


Over the years, ARP transformed from a regular IT trader into a true IT specialist, and today ARP provides its very own independent IT solutions, in addition to a range of IT hardware and software products. Thanks to its strong, competent partners, ARP is capable of efficiently planning and realizing various types of IT projects. With a dedicated account manager per client and our user-friendly online shop, which has been optimized for mobile and desktop, we can guarantee optimal cross-channel guidance tailored fully to the specific needs and wishes of each and every customer.

Barbara De Weyer

Barbara De Weyer
Teamleader Sales
T:  +32 89 393223
E:  barbara.deweyer@arp.com

Peter Verberckt

Peter Verberckt
Business Manager
T:   +32 89 39 32 00 (Sales Offices)
M:  +32 492 97 42 43
E:    peter.verberckt@arp.com

Adir Hidri

Adir Hidri 
Accountmanager – Commercial
Specialisatie Printing
T:  +3289393214
E: adir.hidri@arp.com

Corrado Calvo

Calvo Corrado
Accountmanager – Commercial
T: 
+3289393215
E:
 corrado.calvo@arp.com

Patricia Boelen

Patricia Franssen-Boelen
Accountmanager – Public
T: 
 +3289393222
E:  
patricia.franssen-boelen@arp.com

Lore Beckers

Lore Beckers 
Accountmanager – Public
T:
+3289393216
E: 
lore.beckers@arp.com

Dalia Pizzaro

Dalia Pizarro
Accountmanager – Commercial
T: 
+3289393218
E: 
dalia.pizarro@arp.com

Arnaud Schryvers

Arnaud Schryvers
Accountmanager – Commercial
Specialist Workplace & Mobility
T: 
+3289393217
E: 
arnaud.schryvers@arp.com

Niels Welkenhuyzen

Niels Welkenhuyzen
Accountmanager – Public
Specialist Workplace & Mobility
T: 
 +3289393220
E: 
niels.welkenhuyzen@arp.com

Matthias Swinnen
Matthias Swinnen

Accountmanager – Commercial
T: 
 +3289393219
E: 
matthias.swinnen@arp.com

Fabio Weustenraad

Fabio Weustenraad
Accountmanager – Commercial
T:
+3289393213
E: 
fabio.weustenraad@arp.com

Bart Janssens

Bart Janssens
Partner / Marketing coördinator

T: 
+31438550752
E:
bart.janssens@arp.com